Product-8 Desc

Product Info


Track List:

1.  小爱心 Little Sweet Heart (Off Vocal)
2.  快乐一家亲 Happy Family (Off Vocal)
3.  大手牵小手 Nurturing Hands (Off Vocal)
4.  多留在家 Staying Home With You (Off Vocal)
5.  永远的朋友 Friends Forever (Off Vocal)
6.  谢谢你 Thank You (Off Vocal)
7.  多留在家 (Bonus) Staying Home With You (Off Vocal)


Album Info


Release Date: 25 August 2021


(P) 2021 Happy Productions Pte. Ltd. (Singapore) / Daie Culture Product Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)

(C) 2021 Happy Productions Pte. Ltd. (Singapore) / Daie Culture Product Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)


Product System Requirement:


This product will require Le Music Mobile App. The mobile app can be downloaded from Google Play or Apple Apps Store